Expertise Database

« Back to database main

Coastal Management

Tony McDonald

Monmouth University
Director, Urban Coast Institute
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
amacdona@monmouth.edu
732-263-5392

Dr. Thomas Herrington

Stevens Institute of Technology
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Thomas.herrington@stevens.edu
201-216-5320

Dr. Paul Bologna

Montclair State University
Biology and Molecular Biology
Montclair, NJ 07043
bolognap@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4112

Dr. Norbert Psuty

Rutgers University
Marine and Coastal Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
psuty@marine.rutgers.edu
732-708-1462

Dr. Nancy Jackson

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Chemistry and Environmental Science
Newark, NJ 07102
nancy.jackson@njit.edu
973-596-8467

Dr. Michael P. Weinstein

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Center for Natural Resource Development and Protection
Newark, NJ 07102
weinstei@njit.edu

Dr. Jon Miller

Stevens Institute of Technology
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Hoboken, NJ 07030
jmiller@stevens.edu
201-216-8591

Dr. John Tiedemann

Monmouth University
Assistant Dean, School of Science
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
jtiedema@monmouth.edu
732-263-5545

Dr. Dibyendu “Dibs” Sarkar, PhD, PG

Stevens Institute of Technology
Professor and Director, Sustainability Management Program
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Schaefer School of Engineering and Science
Hoboken, NJ 07030
dsarkar@stevens.edu
201 216 8028

Dr. Bonnie McKay

Rutgers University
Human Ecology
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
mccay@aesop.rutgers.edu
848-932-9153