Staff Contacts

Staff

Lisa Aromando
Sea Grant Program Associate
laromando@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x10

Debra Burd
Fiscal Officer
dburd@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x23

Diana Burich
Director of Education
dburich@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x16

Samantha Kreisler
Communications Specialist
skreisler@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x18

Diane Desch
Accounting Assistant
ddesch@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x32

Michael Danko
Assistant Director of Extension
Marine Recreation Agent:
Fisheries and Boating
mdanko@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x29

Laura Kerr
Coastal Resilience Specialist
lkerr@stevens.edu
201-216-8733

Richard Kelly
Water Resources Agent
richard.kelly@rutgers.edu
848-932-5725

K-12 Program Coordinator
JLang@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300, x 13

Dr. Thomas Herrington
Coastal Community Resilience Specialist
therring@monmouth.edu
732-263-5588

Rosemary Higgins
College & Special Programs Coordinator
rhiggins@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x19

Rory Joyce
Communications Associate
rjoyce@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x17

Deborah A. Quinn
Director of Human Resources and Administration
dquinn@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x25

Dr. Jon Miller
Coastal Processes Specialist
jmiller@stevens.edu
201-216-8591

Dr. Peter Rowe
Executive Director
Associate Director for Sea Grant Administration
Director of Research and Extension
prowe@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x31

Jody Sackett
Scout Program Coordinator
Research Assistant
jsackett@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x20

Mindy Voss
Education Specialist
mvoss@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x30