## **Board of Trustees**

The New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides input to the executive director and the management team. The board formulates the overall policies of the consortium, adopts a budget for the consortium, and authorizes major expenditures.

Chairman Director
Mr. Dennis T. Kearney Dr. Peter Rowe

Kearney Law LLC New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

Director of Human Resources and
Administration/Corporate Secretary
Ms. Deborah A. Meehan-Quinn

Debra Burd
Fiscal Officer
New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

## **TRUSTEES**

Mr. Gregory T. Aikins

Dr. Michel Boufadel

Medical Management Techniques, Inc

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Mr. Lindsay J. Fuller

South Jersey Advisors, LLC

Ms. Dorina Frizzera

Getting to Resilience, LLC

Ms. Kanesha K. Jones Mr. Dennis T. Kearney Janssen Pharmaceuticals /CJCNANBPW Kearney Law LLC

Dr. Jay Kelly
Union County College

Dr. Michael Peek
William Paterson University

Assoc Prof. Allison Fitzgerald Dr. Oscar Schofield
New Jersey City University Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Professor Charles Schutte Mr. Thomas R. Siegart, CPA Rowan University IEEE

Dr. Muhammad Hajj Stevens Institute of Technology

## **GOVERNMENT AGENCIES**

Genevieve Boehm-Clifton
New Jersey Department of Transportation/
Office of Maritime Resources

Dr. James Vasslides National Marine Fisheries Service Commissioner Shawn LaTourette New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection Jacqueline Pruiti New Jersey Department of the Treasury/Office of Management and Budget

Acting Commissioner Dr. Kevin Dehmer New Jersey Department of Education

## **EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS**

Honorable Douglas H Fisher New Jersey Department of Agriculture