Staff Contacts

Staff

Augustine Anfuso
Fiscal Officer
aanfuso@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x26

Lisa Aromando
Sea Grant Program Associate
laromando@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x10

Danica Bellini
Communications Specialist
dbellini@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x18

Debbie Burd
Accountant
Grants & Contracts
dburd@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x23

Diana Burich
Acting Director of Education, K-12 Program Coordinator
Sea Grant Program Associate
dburich@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x16

Lisa Calvo
Shellfish Aquaculture Program Coordinator
lcalvo@hsrl.rutgers.edu
856-785-0074 x4302

Carolyn Cornely
Accounting Assistant
ccornely@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x32

Michael Danko
Assistant Director Extension
Marine Recreation Agent:
Fisheries and Boating
mdanko@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x29

Laura Kerr
Coastal Ecosystems Extension Agent
lkerr@stevens.edu
201-216-8733

 

Sara Mellor
Water Resources Agent
saramellor@envsci.rutgers.edu
848-932-6747

Dr. Thomas Herrington
Coastal Community Resilience Specialist
therring@monmouth.edu
732-263-5588

Rosemary Higgins
College & Special Programs Coordinator
rhiggins@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x19

Rory Joyce
Communications Associate
rjoyce@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x17

Deborah A. Quinn
Corporate Secretary
Office Manager
dquinn@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x25

Dr. Jon Miller
Coastal Processes Specialist
jmiller@stevens.edu
201-216-8591

Dr. Peter Rowe
Acting Director, Associate Director for Sea Grant Administration
Director of Research and Extension
prow@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x31

Jody Sackett
Scout Program Coordinator
jsackett@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x20

Melanie Tarling
Education Associate
mtarling@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x13

Mindy Voss
Education Specialist
mvoss@njseagrant.org
732-872-1300 x30