Congratulations to the 2022 Legislative Knauss Fellows

January 27th, 2022

Congrats to the 2022 Knauss Legislative Fellows for successfully completing virtual Placement Week! Good luck to Ashlyn Spector (Rutgers University) who is placed at the Commerce Committee; Subcommittee on Oceans, Fisheries, Climate Change, and Manufacturing and Janine Barr (Rutgers University) who will be placed at the Committee on Environment and Public Works. Their fellowships in federal government begin February 1, 2022.

Our Executive fellows Schuyler Nardelli (Rutgers University) were placed at the U.S. Integrated Ocean Observing System (IOOS) Office, and Liza Wright-Fairbanks (Rutgers University), at the Ocean Acidification Program Office.

Congratulations to all! See other placements, and learn how to become a fellow in 2023 at