Board of Trustees

The New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides input to the executive director and the management team. The board formulates the overall policies of the consortium, adopts a budget for the consortium, and authorizes major expenditures.

Chairman

Mr. Dennis T. Kearney

Kearney Law LLC

Director

Dr. Peter Rowe

New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

Director of Human Resources and Administration Ms. Deborah A. Meehan-Quinn New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

TRUSTEES

Mr. Gregory T. Aikins

Medical Management Techniques, Inc

Mr. Lindsay J. Fuller

South Jersey Advisors, LLC

Ms. Kanesha K. Jones Janssen Pharamaceuticals

/CJCNANBPWC

Dr. Jay Kelly

Union County College

Dr Gary H. Dickinson

The College of New Jersey

Dr. Michel Boufadel

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Ms. Dorina Frizzera

Getting to Resilience, LLC

Mr. Dennis T. Kearney Kearney Law LLC

Dr. Michael Peek

William Paterson University

Dr. Oscar Schofield

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Professor Charles Schutte Rowan University Mr. Thomas R. Siegart, CPA IEEE

Dr. Hepin Zhou Seton Hall University

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

Genevieve Boehm-Clifton

New Jersey Department of Transportation/

Office of Maritime Resources

Dr. James Vasslides

National Marine Fisheries Service

Commissioner Shawn LaTourette

New Jersey Department of Environmental

Protection

Jacqueline Pruiti

New Jersey Department of the

Treasury/Office of Management and

Budget

Acting Commissioner Dr. Angelica Allen-McMillan

New Jersey Department of Education

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Honorable Douglas H Fisher

New Jersey Department of Agriculture