Board of Trustees

The New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides input to the executive director and the management team. The board formulates the overall policies of the consortium, adopts a budget for the consortium, and authorizes major expenditures.

Chairman Director

Mr. Dennis T. Kearney Dr. Peter Rowe

Kearney Law LLC New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

Vice-Chairman Director of Human Resources and

Dr. Howard I. Parish Administration

Jersey City University (Emeritus) Ms. Deborah A. Meehan-Quinn

New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

TRUSTEES

Mr. Gregory T. Aikins Dr. Michel Boufadel

Medical Management Techniques, Inc

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Mr. Lindsay J. Fuller Ms. Dorina Frizzera

South Jersey Advisors, LLC Getting to Resilience, LLC

Ms. Kanesha K. Jones Mr. Dennis T. Kearney
Janssen Pharamaceuticals Kearney Law LLC

/CJCNANBPWC

Dr. Jay Kelly Dr. Howard I. Parish

Union County College New Jersey City University (Emeritus)

Dr. Michael Peek Dr. Oscar Schofield

William Paterson University Rutgers, The State University of New

Jersey

Dr Gary H. Dickinson Mr. Thomas R. Siegart, CPA

The College of New Jersey IEEE

Dr. Charles Schutte Dr. Hepin Zhou

Rowan University Seton Hall University

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

Genevieve Boehm-Clifton Dr. James Vasslides

New Jersey Department of Transportation/ National Marine Fisheries Service

Office of Maritime Resources

Commissioner Shawn LaTourette Jacqueline Pruiti

New Jersey Department of Environmental New Jersey Department of the

Protection Treasury/Office of Management and

Budget

Acting Commissioner Dr. Angelica Allen-McMillan

New Jersey Department of Education

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Honorable Douglas H Fisher

New Jersey Department of Agriculture