Board of Trustees

The New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides input to the executive director and the management team. The board formulates the overall policies of the consortium, adopts a budget for the consortium, and authorizes major expenditures.

ChairmanActing DirectorMr. Dennis T. KearneyDr. Peter Rowe

Kearney Law LLC New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

Vice-Chairman Corporate Secretary

Dr. Howard I. Parish

Ms. Deborah A. Meehan-Quinn

New

Jersey City University (Emeritus)

New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

TRUSTEES

Mr. Gregory T. Aikins Dr. Michel Boufadel

Medical Management Techniques, Inc

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Dr. Keith R. Cooper Ms. Dorina Frizzera

Rutgers, The State University Getting to Resilience, LLC

Mr. Lindsay J. Fuller Mr. Dennis T. Kearney

South Jersey Advisors, LLC Kearney Law LLC

Ms. Kanesha K. Jones Dr. Howard I. Parish

Janssen Pharamaceuticals / New Jersey City University (Emeritus)

CJCNANBPWC

Dr. Jay Kelly Dr. Oscar Schofield

Union County College Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Dr. Michael Peek Mr. Thomas R. Siegart, CPA

William Paterson University IEEE

Dr Gary H. Dickinson College of New Jersey Dr. Hepin Zhou Seton Hall University

Dr. Louise Wootton Georgian Court University

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

Genevieve Boehm-Clifton New Jersey Department of Transportation/ Office of Maritime Resources

Commissioner Shawn LaTourette New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Commissioner Dr. Lamont Repollet New Jersey Department of Education Daniel Wieczorek National Marine Fisheries Service

Jacqueline Pruiti New Jersey Department of the Treasury/Office of Management and Budget

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Honorable Douglas H Fisher New Jersey Department of Agriculture