Board of Trustees

The New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides input to the executive director and the management team. The board formulates the overall policies of the consortium, adopts a budget for the consortium, and authorizes major expenditures.

Chairman

Mr. Dennis T. Kearney Kearney Law LLC

Vice-Chairman Dr. Howard I. Parish

Jersey City University (Emeritus)

Acting Director Dr. Peter Rowe New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

Corporate Secretary Ms. Deborah A. Meehan-Quinn New

New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

TRUSTEES

Mr. Gregory T. Aikins Medical Management Techniques, Inc

Dr. Keith R. Cooper Rutgers, The State University

Mr. Lindsay J. Fuller South Jersey Advisors, LLC

Ms. Kanesha K. Jones Janssen Pharamaceuticals / CJC-NANBPWC

Dr. Marie C. Montes-Matias Union County College Dr. Michel Boufadel New Jersey Institute of Technology

Ms. Dorina Frizzera Getting to Resilience, LLC

Mr. Dennis T. Kearney Kearney Law LLC

Dr. Howard I. Parish New Jersey City University (Emeritus)

Dr. Oscar Schofield Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Dr. Michael Peek William Paterson University

Dr Gary H. Dickinson College of New Jersey

Dr. Louise Wootton Georgian Court University Mr. Thomas R. Siegart, CPA IEEE

Dr. Hepin Zhou Seton Hall University

GOVERNMENT AGENCIES

Genevieve Boehm-Clifton New Jersey Department of Transportation/ Office of Maritime Resources

Commissioner Catherine McCabe New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Commissioner Dr. Lamont Repollet New Jersey Department of Education Daniel Wieczorek National Marine Fisheries Service

Jacqueline Pruiti New Jersey Department of the Treasury/Office of Management and Budget

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Honorable Douglas H Fisher New Jersey Department of Agriculture