## **Board of Trustees**

The New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium is governed by a Board of Trustees that provides input to the executive director and the management team. The board formulates the overall policies of the consortium, adopts a budget for the consortium, and authorizes major expenditures.

Chairman

Mr. Dennis T. Kearney

Day Pitney LLP

**Vice-Chairman** 

Dr. Howard I. Parish New Jersey City University (Emeritus)

**Fiscal Officer** 

Augustine Anfuso

New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

**Executive Director/Director of Education** 

Ms. Claire Antonucci

New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

**Corporate Secretary** 

Ms. Deborah A. Meehan-Quinn New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium

### **Trustees at Large:**

Dr. Gary Dickinson The College of New Jersey

Dr. A.X. Paul Bologna Montclair State University

#### **TRUSTEES**

Mr. Gregory T. Aikins

Medical Management Techniques, Inc

Dr. Michel Boufadel

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Ms. Dorina Frizzera

Getting to Resilience, LLC

Dr. Thomas Herrington

Monmouth University, Urban Coast Institute

Dr. Parag Muley

Middlesex County College

Dr. Paul A.X. Bologna Montclair State University

Dr. Keith Cooper

Rutgers, The State University

Mr. Lindsay Fuller

South Jersey Advisors, LLC

Mr. Dennis T. Kearney

Day Pitney LLP

Dr. Howard I. Parish

New Jersey City University (Emeritus)

Dr. Michael Peek William Paterson University Dr. Oscar Schofield Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Mr. Thomas R. Siegert, CPA IEEE

# **Government Agencies**

Genevieve Boehm-Clifton

New Jersey Department of Transportation/

Office of Maritime Resources

Commissioner Catherine McCabe

New Jersey Department of Environmental

Protection

Dr. Vince Guida National Marine Fisheries Service

Jacqueline Pruiti

New Jersey Department of the

Treasury/Office of Management and

Budget

Commissioner Dr. Lamont Repollet New Jersey Department of Environmental

#### **EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS**

Honorable Douglas H Fisher New Jersey Department of Agriculture