Expertise Database

« Back to database main

Phytoplankton

Dr. Paul Falkowski

Rutgers University
Marine and Coastal Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
falko@marine.rutgers.edu
848-932-3426

Dr. Oscar Schofield

Rutgers University
Marine and Coastal Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
oscar@marine.rutgers.edu
848-932-3265

Dr. Liping Wei

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Chemistry and Environmental Science
Newark, NJ 07102
liping.wei@njit.edu
973-596-5389

Dr. John Reinfelder

Rutgers University
Environmental Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
reinfelder@envsci.rutgers.edu
848-932-5737

Dr. Gabriela Smalley

Rider University
Geological, Environmental, and Marine Sciences
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
gsmalley@rider.edu
609-896-5097

Dr. François Morel

Princeton University
Department of Geosciences
Princeton, NJ 08544
morel@princeton.edu
609-258-2416

Dr. Adam Kustka

Rutgers University
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Newark, NJ 07102
kustka@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5509