Expertise Database

« Back to database main

Harmful algal blooms

Dr. Tin-Chun Chu

Seton Hall University
Biological Sciences
South Orange, NJ 07079
tin-chun.chu@shu.edu
973-275-2332

Dr. Paul Bologna

Montclair State University
Biology and Molecular Biology
Montclair, NJ 07043
bolognap@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4112

Dr. Liping Wei

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Chemistry and Environmental Science
Newark, NJ 07102
liping.wei@njit.edu
973-596-5389

Dr. Gabriela Smalley

Rider University
Geological, Environmental, and Marine Sciences
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
gsmalley@rider.edu
609-896-5097

Dr. Dibyendu “Dibs” Sarkar, PhD, PG

Stevens Institute of Technology
Professor and Director, Sustainability Management Program
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Schaefer School of Engineering and Science
Hoboken, NJ 07030
dsarkar@stevens.edu
201 216 8028

Dr. Debashish Bhattacharya

Rutgers University
Ecology, Evolution, and Natural Resources
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
bhattacharya@aesop.rutgers.edu
848-932-6218