Expertise Database

« Back to database main

Estuaries

Dr. Robert Chant

Rutgers University
Marine and Coastal Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
chant@marine.rutgers.edu
848-932-3348

Dr. Qizhong "George" Guo

Rutgers University
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Piscataway, NJ 08854
Qguo@rutgers.edu
848-445-2983

Dr. Philip Orton

Stevens Institute of Technology
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Philip.orton@stevens.edu
201-216-8095

Dr. Paul Bologna

Montclair State University
Biology and Molecular Biology
Montclair, NJ 07043
bolognap@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4112

Dr. Olaf Jensen

Rutgers University
Marine and Coastal Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
ojensen@marine.rutgers.edu
410-812-4842

Dr. Nickitas Georgas

Stevens Institute of Technology
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Hoboken, NJ 07030
ngeorgas@stevens.edu
201-216-8218

Dr. Michael P. Weinstein

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Center for Natural Resource Development and Protection
Newark, NJ 07102
weinstei@njit.edu

Dr. Michael Kennish

Rutgers University
Marine and Coastal Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
kennish@marine.rutgers.edu
848-932-3386

Dr. Michael Grove

Rowan University
Biological Sciences
Glassboro, NJ 08028
grove@rowan.edu
856-256-4500 x3579

Dr. Judith Weis

Rutgers University
Biological Sciences
Newark, NJ 07102
jweis@andromeda.rutgers.edu
973-353-5387

Dr. Daphne Monroe

Rutgers University
Haskin Shellfish Research Laboratory
Port Norris, New Jersey 08349
dmunroe@hsrl.rutgers.edu

Alan F. Blumberg, Ph.D.

Stevens Institute of Technology
George Meade Bond Professor and Director, Davidson Laboratory
Hoboken, NJ 07030
ablumber@stevens.edu
201.216.5289