Expertise Database

« Back to database main

Conservation/Habitat Restoration

Dr. Steven Handel

Rutgers University
Ecology, Evolution, and Natural Resources
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
handel@aesop.rutgers.edu
848-932-4516

Dr. Pedram Daneshgar

Monmouth University
Biology
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
pdaneshg@monmouth.edu
732-923-4784

Dr. Paul Bologna

Montclair State University
Biology and Molecular Biology
Montclair, NJ 07043
bolognap@mail.montclair.edu
973-655-4112

Dr. Michael P. Weinstein

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Center for Natural Resource Development and Protection
Newark, NJ 07102
weinstei@njit.edu

Lisa Calvo

Rutgers University
Haskin Shellfish Research Laboratory
Port Norris, New Jersey 08349
lcalvo@hsrl.rutgers.edu
856-785-0074

Dr. Jon Miller

Stevens Institute of Technology
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Hoboken, NJ 07030
jmiller@stevens.edu
201-216-8591

Dr. Jessie Jarvis

Stockton University
Marine Science
Galloway, NJ 08205
Jesse.Jarvis@stockton.edu
609-652-4249

Dr. Gareth Russell

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Biological Sciences
Newark, NJ 07102
gareth.j.russell@njit.edu
973-642-4299

Dr. Dana Ehret

Monmouth University
Biology
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
dehret@monmouth.edu
732-263-5452