Expertise Database

« Back to database main

Climate change

Dr. Ursula Howson

Monmouth University
Biology
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
uhowson@monmouth.edu
732-571-4432

Tony McDonald

Monmouth University
Director, Urban Coast Institute
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
amacdona@monmouth.edu
732-263-5392

Dr. Philip Orton

Stevens Institute of Technology
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Philip.orton@stevens.edu
201-216-8095

Dr. Nickitas Georgas

Stevens Institute of Technology
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Hoboken, NJ 07030
ngeorgas@stevens.edu
201-216-8218

Dr. Michael P. Weinstein

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Center for Natural Resource Development and Protection
Newark, NJ 07102
weinstei@njit.edu

Dr. Michael Bender

Princeton University
Department of Geosciences
Princeton, NJ 08544
bender@princeton.edu
609-258-2936

Dr. Jorge Sarmiento

Princeton University
Department of Geosciences
Princeton, NJ 08544
jls@princeton.edu
609-258-6585

Dr. Jon Miller

Stevens Institute of Technology
Department of Civil, Environmental and Ocean Engineering
Hoboken, NJ 07030
jmiller@stevens.edu
201-216-8591

Dr. James Miller

Rutgers University
Marine and Coastal Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
miller@marine.rutgers.edu
848-932-3349

Dr. George Philander

Princeton University
Department of Geosciences
Princeton, NJ 08544
gphlder@princeton.edu
609-258-5683

Dr. George McGhee

Rutgers University
Earth and Planetary Sciences
Piscataway, NJ 08854
mcghee@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-3832

Dr. Gail Ashley

Rutgers University
Earth and Planetary Sciences
Piscataway, NJ 08854
gmashley@rci.rutgers.edu
848-445-2221

Dr. Carrie Manfrino

Kean University
Biological Sciences
Union, NJ 07083
cmanfrin@kean.edu
908-737-3697

Dr. Anthony Broccoli

Rutgers University
Environmental Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
broccoli@envsci.rutgers.edu
848-932-5749

Dr. Alan Robock

Rutgers University
Environmental Sciences
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
robock@envsci.rutgers.edu
848-932-5751